Maharishi Vedic Science

Start a new search

Back to: "M"

Maharishi Jyotish(SM) Principles
The Maharishi Jyotish program explains how the Laws of Nature are responsible for all changes and developments experienced in life, and how life unfolds sequentially through the steps of evolution from the very moment of birth. This vast range of unfoldment of life can be easily calculated through the mathematics of the Maharishi Jyotish program, because it is capable of describing the complex functioning of Natural Law in a simplified way through the relationship of the: 9 Grahas (planets) 12 Rashis (signs) 27 Nakshatras (lunar mansions)
Broader Term
Maharishi Jyotish(SM) Program
Narrower Term
Cosmic Counterparts of Human Physiology
Gochara—Planetary Transits
Grahas, Rashis, and Nakshatras at the Time of Birth
Send comments to